The 39 Steps

adapted by Patrick Barlow

Spring 2018

Prescription for Murder

by Norman Robins

Autumn 2016

Playing Away

by Janet Shaw

Autumn 2017

Neighbourhood Watch

by Alan Ayckebourn

Spring 2016


by Peter Quilter

Spring 2017


by Laura Turner, based on the novel by Elizabeth Gaskett

Autumn 2015

The Vicar of Dibley (2015)

A Foot in the Door (2014)

Blithe Spirit (2013)

Fawlty Towers (2013)

Trap for a Lonely Man  (2012)

'Allo 'Allo (2012)

Groping for Words (2011)

The Weekend (2011)

Queen Elizabeth Slept Here (2010)

A Murder is Announced  (2010)


Darling Buds of May (2009)

Snake in the Grass (2009)

Deck Chairs (2008)

The Railway Children (2008)

Dead Guilty (2007)

Everybody's Friend (2007)

Natural Causes (2006)

An Inspecter Calls (2006)

Adrian Mole (2005)

Play On (2005)

© 2020 by Edenbridge Players

  • w-facebook
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now